Tatshenshini Guides win Golden Host Award.

The Golden Host Award recognizes front-line tourism workers for extraordinary service to visitors in the Yukon. The Yukon Tourism Education Council, along with partners Whitehorse Chamber of Commerce, and TIA Yukon are pleased to announce the winners of the Golden Host Award program for June 2006.

The Tatshenshini Guides honoured are: Alison Daffe, Chris Pratt, Hilary Walkley and Dean Bennett